Wired All Wrong new release date

The Wired All Wrong debut album, Break out the Battletapes, will be released in stores on September 12th. The album features Jeff Turzo and Matt Mahaffey formerly of God Lives Underwater and Self.

Check out more about WAW at theĀ Nitrus Records page and also at theĀ WAW MySpace page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *